The Delightful Way


The Printable CEO ™
December 18, 2005, 1:21 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I found this excellent tool while looking for something else; I have to say, this looks awesome. The idea is to focus on making all your time used for something worthwhile. I’ve used it a little bit now and LOVE it! I also am appreciating the "Task Progress Tracker." — as my writing teacher used to say, checking off boxes releases endorphins and thus is a good thing. These tools make time management fun, which is important.
The only hangup was that my goals are different (being a student, not a professional). So I pulled this into Acrobat and edited it to include some of my own goals; I also added a "-1" value to discourage some tasks that distract me or prevent me from being effective.
Download my version here:
http://storeandserve.com/download/39532/My_PCEO.pdf.html
Go to the original site: David Seah – Better Living Through New Media : The Printable CEO™ Series

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

