The Delightful Way


A bit of gratefulness…
May 30, 2007, 5:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

As I’ve walked back and forth to my office from my new room, I’ve been extremely grateful for the blessings God has bestowed upon me.

He has allowed me to pursue my passion in ministry as part of an exciting program with an inestimable impact.

He has provided me with excellent food and a great room 5 minutes from my desk.

He has equipped me with tools, experience and skills uniquely adapted for the work I do.

He has blessed me far beyond the simple “expected” necessities of life…where do I even begin? A nice office with a great view, a fast computer, 2 large, gorgeous desks, a vehicle, a cell phone; so much…

I love God because of who He is; because He loved me and regenerated me. That God would see fit to bestow such blessings on me blows my mind; it makes me aware of my responsibilities in return.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

